L'annuaire complet

Gestion de projets

Gestion de projets
Téléphone Nom Titre Fonction Email GSM
2465 2440 SCHMIT Joé Employé Chef de service Joe.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu
2465 2422 DAX Yves Employé Gestionnaire de projets Yves.Dax@verkeiersverbond.lu
2465 2451 FUSULIER Christopher Employé Gestionnaire de projets Christopher.Fusulier@verkeiersverbond.lu
2465 2436 PILGER Joé Employé Gestionnaire de projets Joe.Pilger@verkeiersverbond.lu
2465 2437 SABOVIC Muamer Employé Gestionnaire de projets Muamer.Sabovic@verkeiersverbond.lu
2465 2424 SCHMIT Andy Employé Gestionnaire de projets Andy.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu

Coordonnées complètes

Gestion de projets