L'annuaire complet

Gestion de projets

Gestion de projets
Téléphone Nom Titre Fonction Email GSM
26 86 57-40 SCHMIT Joé Employé Chef de service Joe.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-22 DAX Yves Employé Gestionnaire de projets Yves.Dax@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-51 FUSULIER Christopher Employée Gestionnaire de projets Christopher.Fusulier@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-36 PILGER Joé Employé Gestionnaire de projets Joe.Pilger@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-37 SABOVIC Muamer Employé Gestionnaire de projets Muamer.Sabovic@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-24 SCHMIT Andy Employé Gestionnaire de projets Andy.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu

Coordonnées complètes

Gestion de projets