L'annuaire complet

Affaires générales

Affaires générales
Téléphone Nom Titre Fonction Email GSM
247-84498 SILVA Virginie Employée Chef de service, juriste virginie.silva@atp.etat.lu
4482 BENNER Nico Expéditionnaire dirigeant Comptabilité nico.benner@atp.etat.lu
26 86 57-25 BRITO Ruben Employé Ressources humaines Ruben.Brito@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-32 CHRISTEN-DIAS Ana Employée Secrétariat Ana.Christen@verkeiersverbond.lu
4439 FRANZEN Michèle Inspecteur Secrétariat / Facturation CAPABS michele.franzen@atp.etat.lu
26 86 57-66 HOFFMANN Elena Employée Accueil Elena.Hoffmann@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-44 JUNGERS Michel Employé Comptabilité Michel.Jungers@verkeiersverbond.lu
247-84418 LOGELING Anne Employée Secrétariat anne.logeling@atp.etat.lu
26 86 57-26 MAILLIET Josiane Employée Secrétariat Josiane.Mailliet@verkeiersverbond.lu
26 86 57-23 ORLANDO Sylvie Employée Accueil Sylvie.Orlando@verkeiersverbond.lu
247-84951 WAGNER Olivier Employé Comptabilité olivier.wagner@atp.etat.lu

Coordonnées complètes

Affaires générales